Twist of Fate 4 May Teasers 2019 Zee World Tv

This Month Abhi find out the true identity of Kaira. Read : Twist of Fate 4 May Teasers 2019 Zee World Tv –

Also Read:


Twist of Fate 4 May Teasers 2019 Zee World Tv

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Kings thinks if pragya kept fast for me. It means she has feelings for me. Tanu is angry knowing that pragya kept fast for Abhi and not king.

Thursday 2 May 2019

Pragya thinks I won’t tell him I kept fast for him..Abhi says I will break your fast as I am your only husband.

Friday 3 May 2019

Tanu feels drowsy, Panditiyan makes her drink water. Pragya sees the moon and ask king to make her drink water…Disha asks her till when will she stop acting?

Saturday 4 May 2019

The Mehras invites king and pragya for Diwali..Pragya sent kaira and to Sunny’s friend house to prevent kaira from going to Mehra’s house.

Sunday 5 May 2019

Tanu thinks to talk to pragya and show her limits which we keep her away from Abhi.

Monday 6 May 2019
Abhi and kaira sat inside the tent. Kaira says she doesn’t realize if she likes Abhi or Dada more, she said she can’t differentiate between her dolls. Pragya thinks to leave Abhi’s life forever.

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Pragya cries and questions Abhi why he punished her like this and say why did you give my kumkum to Tanu and make me second woman. Tanu decides to burn pragya and kaira in the fire and end there story forever..

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Pragya and Abhi are caught up in the fire. Abhi falls as the smokes makes him feel drowsy and he faints. Pragya panicks and confessed that she is still very much in love with him. Everyone is worried for them.



Thursday 9 May 2019

Abhi is recalling everything pragya said to him and wonders if it’s true. Pragya wonders if Abhi heard her. Tarun and Neha wants to meet each other but mitali and Chachi are not allowing them both Abhi and pragya came to there aid.

Friday 10 May 2019

Abhi and pragya are happy to see each other at the restaurant. Aliya collides with King at the office and ended in an argument.

Saturday 11 May 2019

Abhi brought sunny and kaira to the park. Kaira sees Nikhil and recognise him as John’s killer, she confronts Nikhil.

Sunday 12 May 2019

Nikhil tried to kill kaira by hitting her with his car. Mitali overhears Nikhil and Tanu’s conversation and thinks to tell everyone.

Monday 13 May 2019
Aliya says if Bhai conculudes that kaira is his daughter what then? Tanu slaps her. Pragya reached the hospital and inquires about kaira, doctor said she’s in the OT and Abhi Mehra is with her and says she’s Abhi’s daughter.

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Kaira’s operation is successful but she lost too much blood and needs blood. Pragya ask doctor why he called abhi. He said Abhi’s blood matches with kaira’s.

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Abhi came back to the hospital and sees pragya as kaira’s mom and is shocked. Purab finds out that Tanu was behind Dad’s accident and warned Tanu, saying her days are numbered.

Thursday 16 May 2019

Abhi thinks kaira is mine and pragya’s daughter. He thinks why did she hide this truth from me knowing how badly I wanted a daughter.

Friday 17 May 2019

Abhi comes to the restaurant and tells everyone that I have become a father. Pragya thinks I have a reason to hide this from you, and thinks Aliya and Tanu are still in the same house.




Saturday 18 May 2019

Purab, Aliya, Tanu and Disha comes to the police station constable tells them one man died due to heavy drinking. They get tensed.

Sunday 19 May 2019

Tanu and Aliya come to pragya’s house and see Abhi sleeping hugging Kiara. Tanu warns pragya and tells that she will always stand in front of her husband and says she will settle all scores with her.

Monday 20 May 2019
King asks pragya what Abhi was doing in her room. Abhi tells Disha that he will talk to pragya. Pragya decides to tell truth to king.

Tuesday 21 May 2019

King tells Abhi that the pain gets from loved ones. Abhi says there is nothing left to be fine. He says now there will be fight for rights.

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Abhi asks Kiara if she knows why she wants to call him dad and why he wants to call her daughter as he is her dad. Kiara hugs him.

Thursday 23 May 2019

Aliya tells king that pragya is a cheater. King is shocked. Tanu tells pragya that surely there is some problem between king and her, as she is not having sindoor on her forehead.

Friday 24 May 2019

Pragya falls on Abhi pulling the rope. Tanu insults pragya and says you don’t have sindoor and mangalsutra. I have a feeling that your and king’s relation is fake.

Saturday 25 May 2019

Abhi confronts pragya and asks why did you hide from me that Kiara is my blood, my daughter? Pragya gets emotional.




More Teasers will be updated when Available
Read:



Stay Tuned: Twist of Fate 4 May Teasers 2019 Zee World Tv –

Loading…

Facebook Comments

You might be interested in