This is Fate May Teasers 2019 Zee World

Rithwick to join force with Karan to reveal Prithvi and Sherlin relationship on This is Fate May Teasers 2019 Zee World.

Read: April Teasers on This is Fate 2019

New Series on kindred hearts Zee world to replace This is fate


This is Fate May Teasers 2019 Zee World

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Karan is getting married to Monisha.

Friday 3 May 2019

Sarla finds herself at the mansion to support the family that told her never to come there again.

Saturday 4 May 2019

The love triangle. While all 3, Karan, Preeta and Pratab are dancing with their partners, the brothers can’t help but stare at Preeta while she pretends to enjoy dancing with Prithvhi.

Sunday 5 May 2019

Preeta is jealous about Monisha and Karan and can’t hide it anymore.

Monday 6 May 2019

Shriti is working with Sameer to make sure that Monisha changes her mind about the wedding.

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Monisha loses her cool and insults Preeta in front of the whole family.  She is convinced the whole family loves her over Preeta.

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Monisha has been drugged by Shriti and Preeta, they are hoping she tells the truth about who she is working with to bring Karan down. Prithvi is caught trying to kill.

Thursday 9 May 2019

While Preeta, Karan and Sameer are busy speaking about their plan, they realise Sherlyn and Prithvi are eavesdropping on their conversation.




Friday 10 May 2019

With all the cameras installed in Karan’s bedroom, Monisha is ready to tell Karan everything.

Saturday 11 May 2019

Aunt Kareena interrupts Monisha and Karen. Their plan fails and Sherlyn and Prithvi are off the hook once again.

Sunday 12 May 2019

Monisha threatens Prithvi with telling the Luthra family the truth.
Monday 13 May 2019

Rishab is in a car accident and the culprit is Monisha’s boyfriend. This is all part of Karan and Shriti’s plan.

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Rithvik is clueless of what his about to get into. He is offered a great deal by Rishab in order to get him to speak.

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Sherlyn over hears Karan talking about their new plan to catch Monisha, she calls Prithvi to tell him to stop Ritvick but finds herself in a bad accident.

Thursday 16 May 2019

Preeta gets Sherlyn’s report at the hospital, will she find out that she is pregnant?

Friday 17 May 2019

Sherlyn’s pregnancy report has been couriered to the Luthra mansion.

Saturday 18 May 2019

Monisha saved Prithvi’s name as “Trouble maker”, he calls and Rishab answers.

Sunday 19 May 2019

Everyone knows about Sherlyn’s secret, now the plan to is to find out who the father is.
Monday 20 May 2019

Sherlyn escapes from hospital when she finds out that her report has been sent to the Luthra family. She tells Prithvi and again they panic looking for the report before the elders find it.



Tuesday 21 May 2019

Preeta finds Prithvi and Sherlyn in a very compromising position in the bedroom.Wednesday 22 May 2019

Sherlyn feels deceived by Monisha and Rithvik.

Thursday 23 May 2019

Aunt Janki is recovering and is getting her senses back.

Friday 24 May 2019

Everyone is at the mall, there are thugs everywhere and everyone is held hostage. Aunt Janki finds herself on her feet and speaking again.

Saturday 25 May 2019

The robbers are negotiating a price being Karan with Prithvi.

Sunday 26 May 2019

Aunt Janki is ready to expose Sherlyn and Prithvi, while they stress over her. Ratvick is also ready to tell the Luthra family the truth.

Monday 27 May 2019Everyone is held hostage, and the thugs are demanding a helicopter to escape from the police, or they are killing another person.

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Aunt Janki walks in, and everyone is emotional when they realise that she is healed. Sherlyn is nervous and Prithvi escapes the scene in fear.

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Tesaser unavailable

Thursday 30 May 2019

New: kindred hearts Series coming this June to replace This is fate




Read:

 

Facebook Comments

You might be interested in

Comment (1)

  1. This is Fate is making us believe that one can cheat or do evil plans against others and will never get caught. I dont even think Sherlyn and Prithvi will be exposed one day

Comments are closed.