My Golden Home June Teasers -2019

Saturday 1 June 2019
Episode 44

Abha faces her challenges head on and confronts Dr Roy. Dr Roy has planned a special night.

Sunday 2 June 2019
Episode 45

Lata receives good news. Abha and Karan get closer to Viren’s kids and Sheetal becomes poisonous.


Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 46

Dr Roy and Abha make a move of location. Grandmother divises a master plan to get Lata kicked out of the house.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 47

Abha and Karan attend the honorary celebration for Jagmohan. Sheetal gives the award to Priyanka instead of Abha. Dr Roy receives blessings.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 48

Abha convinces Viren to complete the prayer ritual. Pavni develops a high fever and Karan drives to the hospital and gets flash backs of the accident.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 49

Sheetal never stays out of trouble but what she is planning now is quite serious. Abha and Viren resolve matters and Karan seems pleased.




Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 50

Viren does the unexpected. Mishti receives good news from her doctor and Lata asks Raj for something which is difficult to give.

Saturday 8 June 2019
Episode 51

Aruna now stays with the Singhanias but grandmother is not letting her have it easy. Karan is due for his operation in Bombay.
Sunday 9 June 2019
Episode 52

Karan’s operation is successful, but the family is awaiting the results. Sheetal plants evidence in Karan’s room. Lata stands with grandmother.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 53

Karan is set to come home, however Abha is nervous because not everyone agrees with her plan to hide the accident.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 54

Karan desperately tries to change everyone’s view of Abha. Mr Agarwal comes to collect her widowed daughter, and no one wants to hear of it.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 55

A proposal comes for Priyanka’s remarriage. A heated argument ensues.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 56

River water is replaced with gasoline. Kanika is angry when Shekhar selects her instead of Shalli. Lata suffers ‘accidental’ burns.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 57

Aruna is arrested for trying to kill Lata. Sushant sends henchmen to kill Karan and they get the job wrong.

Saturday 15 June 2019
Episode 58

Sushant tries to impress Priyanka. Karan finds Ranchod’s son in his car. There is confusion about who the real culprit is in the family.



Sunday 16 June 2019
Episode 59

Abha’s frustrations grow as she fails to find out about D M Shekhawat. Ranchod’s resemblance to Karan startles Sushant who is not ready for the implications of his actions


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 60

Karan is kidnapped, while Ranchod is set free. Ranchod goes to the golden mansion. A long-standing criminal is finally arrested.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 61

Sushant impresses Priyanka and they are set to marry. Abha and Ranchod work to expose him as a fraud. Ranchod goes to find Karan and bring him home, but does not return when expected

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 62

Sushant is found dead, and Karan’s whole family is suspected of his murder. Each tries to take the blame to save the rest. It is Abha’s ‘testimony’ that lands her in jail, taking the fall for the family

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 63

Everyone is doing their best to come up with bail money for Abha. Ranchod and Karan try to save the day. Sushant’s murderer is found.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 64
Final Episode

The golden mansion becomes a golden home again, as new members of the family arrive, and all misunderstandings are cleared.