Game Of Love May Teasers 2019-StarLife

Omkara brother’s shocking revelation  about Gauri been adopted! Read full update on Game Of Love May Teasers 2019-StarLife below.

Read:


Wednesday 1 May 2019

Episode

Anika and Gauri together with Suman run away from the wedding. Svetlana gives Jhanvi the video, but escapes with the help of Pinky. Are the issues really over? Read Shivika Tie the Knot Again

Thursday 2 May 2019

Episode

Rudra and Bhavya become comfortable while they make cake. Bhavya plans to leave later because of misunderstanding. Other Oberois are in prison elsewhere!

Friday 3 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay and Anika secretly exchange the wedding rings. Later, a mysterious biker makes an entry at the function. Who is the uninvited guest?

Saturday 4 May 2019

Episode

Abhay, the distant relative of Dadi, comes to mehendi and saves Shivika from an accident. Shivaay and Anika will have secret meeting later!

Sunday 5 May 2019

Episode

Shivika enjoy their haldi ceremony with rapper Badshah in attendance. Meanwhile, who is the girl who wants to meet Shivaay and why does Anika leave the ceremony?

Monday 6 May 2019

Episode

The Oberois prepare for Shivika’s wedding. Rudra goes to meet Bhavya and is shocked to see the wedding ambience.

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Episode

Bad omens, a mystery woman, a mysterious chit Shivaay finds during the wedding, Anika sensing danger and an accident

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay says that he doesn’t remember Anika and introduces Tanya as his wife. Anika is shattered when Shivaay tears their photographs. Is he acting?
Thursday 9 May 2019

Episode

Anika and Omkara execute a plan to end Shivaay’s act. Tej, Janhvi, Pinky and Shakti meet after receiving a threat. Who is behind it?




Friday 10 May 2019

Episode

Anika confirms that Shivaay is pretending and decides to find the reason behind his act. Omkara doubts Gauri of having an affair!

Saturday 11 May 2019

Episode

Gauri expresses her feelings to Om in English and later, breaks up with him. Shivaay tells Anika the reason behind his act with Tanya. What is it?

Sunday 12 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay and Anika find out that Dadi was never admitted to the hospital and the report of fire at Kalyani Mills is fake. Shivaay and Anika secretly fast for each other

Monday 13 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay gives Anika a romantic surprise on karva chauth. Tanya waits for someone’s arrival. Who is it?

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Episode
Abhay reveals to Tanya that he is also an Oberoi. Anika follows Tej and Shakti when they secretly take a man inside the house. Who is it?
Wednesday 15 May 2019

Episode

Shukla recognises Abhay and decides to tell Tej that he took the tapes from him. Bhavya decides to quit her job when Rudra humiliates her!

Thursday 16 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay becomes suspicious when he overhears his family talk and decides to follow them to Goa. Abhay rejoices as his evil plans are working

Friday 17 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay recognises Anika, who is in disguise. A man points a gun at the passengers in the flight.

Saturday 18 May 2019

Episode

Anika and Bhavya disarm the perpetrator who pointed a gun at the passengers on-board. Ajay puts Gauri in a terrible position.

Sunday 19 May 2019

Episode

Shivaay panics when Anika gets injured after escaping from the aircraft. Bhavya and Rudra also try to get out of the forest they landed in after escaping from the flight

Monday 20 May 2019

Episode
Shivaay demands the truth about Kalyani Mills from his family members and meets Shukla to get more clarity. Will Shukla tell him the truth?



Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode
Anika and Bhavya get nostaligic as they celebrate Diwali. Shivaay eavesdrops on their conversation and gives Anika a surprise

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Episode 

Shivaay proposes to Anika and they share a romantic moment. Later, Om reveals something shocking about Gauri, while the Oberois play truth or dare.

Thursday 23 May 2019

Episode 

Omkara expresses his love for Gauri and asks her to come back. Will Gauri return?

Friday 24 May 2019

Episode 

Omkara informs everyone about Gauri’s decision. While everyone tries to pacify him, Anika wonders if Shivaay will continue to like her in their old age!

Saturday 25 May 2019

Episode 

Shivaay learns that Gauri was adopted! Anika dreams about her lost sister, Chutki. What’s the mystery?

Sunday 26 May 2019
Episode 
Ajay learns about Gauri’s ritual and threatens her that he will stop Mukesh and Richa’s wedding. ShiOmRu are left feeling guilty. Why?

Monday 27 May 2019

Episode 

Shivaay consoles Anika and apologises for his behaviour. Gauri tells Om that she has to marry Ajay for Richa’s sake.

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Episode 

Gauri pleads Omkara and team to go back but later, Shivaay plans to kidnap her with Rudra and Om’s help. Gauri herself tries to runaway. Why?

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Episode 

Anika and Bhavya smell something fishy and check Om’s room but Shivaay diverts them. Anika goes to Om’s room, searching for her phone. Will she learn about Gauri?

Thursday 30 May 2019

Episode 

Omkara and Shivaay make special arrangements to spend some quality time with Anika and Gauri respectively. Later, Anika learns about a trust test and decides to test Shivaay. Will Shivaay pass the test?

Friday 31 May 2019

Episode 

Rudra convinces Omkara and Shivaay to accompany him to Goa. Pinky’s cousin Dinki visits the Oberois for a few days. What happens next?




Next highlight  on Game Of Love June Teasers 2019-StarLife coming soon




Loading…

Series: Family Secret coming soon to Starlife 31st January

Read More on Upcoming Story

 

Facebook Comments

You might be interested in