Can You See Me April Teasers 2022

HomeTEASERS

Can You See Me April Teasers 2022

Suchi And Aarav’s Wedding takes place. Read ZeeWorld Can You See Me April 2022 Teasers .


ZeeWorld Can You See Me April 2022 Teasers 

Friday 1 April 2022

Episode 42

Suchi Misses Vital Evidence Against Mansi. Later, Suchi And Aarav’s Romance!

Saturday 2 April 2022

Episode 43

Mansi Harms Suchi!. Pihu Tries Her Best To Save Suchi.

Sunday 3 April 2022

Episode 44

Suchi Informs Mansi’s Truth To Aarav. Suchi’s Plan To Expose Mansi’s Truth Fails.

Monday 4 April 2022

Episode 45

Later, Pihu Teaches Mansi A Good Lesson. Mansi creates an Evil Plan To Separate Anandita And Subodh.

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Episode 46

Anandita Decides To Leave Subodh. Aarav Does Not Trust Suchi.  Later, Aarav Searches for Dr. Shukla.

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Episode 47

Pihu Beats Goons. Suchi Saves Pihu.



Thursday 7 April 2022

Episode 48

Mansi Kidnaps Suchi.

Friday 8 April 2022

Episode 49

Pihu Converses With Aarav Via Gopal’s Magical Feather. Later, Pihu Saves Suchi.

Saturday 9 April 2022

Episode 50

Suchi And Aarav’s Wedding takes place. Mansi Kills Subodh.

Sunday 10 April 2022

Episode 51

Pihu To Get Eternity and super powers. Anandita Loses her Mental Stability.

Monday 11 April 2022

Episode 52

Pihu Becomes Anandita’s Mother. New Entries In Pihu’s Life.

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Episode 53

A Suspicious Man Saves Anandita.

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Episode 54

Pihu Finds Out Bobby’s Truth. Rohini Tries To Harm Anandita.

Thursday 14 April 2022

Episode 55

Pihu Get A New Body. Pihu To Expose Bobby’s Truth.

Friday 15 April 2022

Episode 56

Bobby And Rohini’s Lies Continue. Rohini Tries To Kill Anandita. Bobby’s Parents And Vikram Save Anandita.




Saturday 16 April 2022

Episode 57

Bobby’s Plan To Defame Barbie.

Sunday 17 April 2022

Episode 58

Bobby And Rohini’s Plan To Kidnap Barbie.

Monday 18 April 2022

Episode 59

Pihu Saves Barbie. Anandita And Pihu Rescue Barbie.

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Episode 60

Anandita Is Arrested. Barbie Comes To Know Of Bobby’s Truth.

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Episode 61

Bobby Confesses His Crime. Barbie Hears Bobby And Mohini’s Plan.

Thursday 21 April 2022

Episode 62

Barbie Can See Pihu. Pihu Gets Mohini Caught Redhanded.

Friday 22 April 2022

Episode 63

Barbie Gets Mohini Arrested. Anandita Is Kicked Out Of Her Own House.

Saturday 23 April 2022

Episode 64

Anandita Realizes Her Husband And Daughter Are Dead. Vikram Can See Pihu.

Sunday 24 April 2022

Episode 65

Vikram’s Plan To Get Back Anandita’s House. Gopal Joins Pihu As Her Friend Mohan.

Monday 25 April 2022

Episode 66

Anandita Gets Back Her House. Pihu’s Doppelganger Shona Enters the House.

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Episode 67

Shona Replaces Pihu; Mohini Kidnaps Pihu. Anandita Is Shocked Seeing Changed Pihu/Shona



Wednesday 27 April 2022

Episode 68

Gopal Helps Pihu Again. Pihu Becomes Bhootu Again.

Thursday 28 April 2022

Episode 69

Shona Punishes Bobby And Mohini while Shona’s Misbehaves.

Friday 29 April 2022

Episode 70

Shona Can See Pihu. Pihu’s Birthday Party.

Saturday 30 April 2022

Episode 71

Mohini’s Evil Plans Continue. Shona Loses Eyesight.

Can You See Me May Teasers 2022

Other Zeeworld Series

  1. Twist Of Fate April Teasers 2022
  2. My Heart Knows April Teasers 2022
  3. I Do April Teasers 2022
  4. Once There Was A King April Teasers 2022

 

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 1
  • comment-avatar
    Nifemi 3 months ago

    Wow dis story is at least better than twist of fate. You people that made twist of fate u are not well🙎

DISQUS: 0