Brave and Beautiful October Teasers 2020 Starlife

HomeOctober Teasers

Brave and Beautiful October Teasers 2020 Starlife

Shraddha stretches a helping hand to Anand’s and Kritika relationship. Will she be able to unite them once again? Read Brave and Beautiful October Teasers 2020.


Starlife Brave and Beautiful October Teasers 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Episode 33

Shraddha expresses her feelings to divorce Bobby.

Friday 2 October 2020

Episode 34

Shraddha hits Dhruv with the nail on the head by telling him to consider himself as an orphan.

Monday 5 October 2020

Episode 35

Kritika has forgotten her marriage anniversary, but Kamini reminds her about it.

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Episode 36

Shraddha stretches a helping hand to Anand’s and Kritika relationship. Will she be able to unite them once again?

Wednesday 7 October 2020 

Episode 37

Anand plans a surprise for Shraddha.

Thursday 8 October 2020

Episode 38

Zorawar fears that Shraddha is not ready to face the society after everything that happened.

Friday 9 October 2020

Episode 39

Purshottam makes Kamini convince Shraddha to attend the party.

Monday 12 October 2020 

Episode 40

Amrit and Kamini get into a heated argument.




Tuesday 13 October 2020

Episode 41

Anand throws the gift he receives out of the window.

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Episode 42

Anand finds out that Kritika lent money to Bobby.

Thursday 15 October 2020

Episode 43

Anand hires a lawyer to file a divorce from Bobby on Shraddha’s behalf. Anand sleeps in his car for the night.

Friday 16 October 2020

Episode 44

Anand gives Kritika 50 thousand rupees to settle the loan. Shraddha signs the divorce papers.

Monday 19 October 2020

Episode 45

Anand resolves his differences with Kritika. Kritika and Zorawar decide to open a saving account on Shraddha’s name.

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Episode 46

The police come to arrest Shraddha based on Bobby’s false accusations. Anand gets Shraddha released with the help of an advocate.

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Episode 47

Dhruv gets admitted into school. Kunal snatches Shraddha’s bag on the road.

Thursday 22 October 2020

Episode 48

Kunal and Kritika shares a good bonding. Kunal tells his parents not to choose a bride for him. Anand gives anniversary gift to Kritika.



Friday 23 October 2020

Episode 49

Shraddha goes to drop Dhruv on his first day at school. She gets sad recollecting Bobby’s memories at a restaurant. Kunal comes to the same restaurant.

Monday 26 October 2020

Episode 50

Zorawar gives Ashish the responsibility of paying Dhruv school fees but Jaya is not happy about it. Bobby calls Shraddha and asks her to take back the divorce notice.

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Episode 51

Kunal prepares to visit Kritika on Rakshabandhan. Shraddha ties six rakhis to her brothers.

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Episode 52

Before Shraddha could meet Kunal, he gets an emergency and leaves. Kamini promises to arrange for a girl of Kunal’s type.

Thursday 29 October 2020

Episode 53

The court case begins. Bobby creates fake stories about the Shergill family and shed crocodile tears in front of the judge. Will it go in his favour?

Friday 30 October 2020

Episode 54

Shraddha and Kunal bump into each other at the cinema. Bobby provokes Ishaan to fight with him.




 

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0
DISQUS: 0